CLICK ON THE GRAPHIC ABOVE TO HEAD TO ALL OF TODAY'S NEWS STORIES
Thursday, January 3, 2013

[Email Trends] 3 Tips to Improve Email Click Rates

American Marketing Association
AMA Webcasts
gradient
Please Join the American Marketing Association for a Live Webcast titled:

[Email Trends] 3 Tips to Improve Email Click Rates
A Click. One simple best practice among many when it comes to email marketing; however, improving your email click rates can be the difference between sale or no sale.

Join email marketing experts from Delivra as they discuss the importance of email click rates and share real-life examples of how businesses are optimizing their click rates to close more business.

During the webcast you’ll take away:
  • What click rates you should be measuring (and how to calculate)
  • Three steps to improve existing click rates
  • Real-life examples of tactics that increase clicks and revenue
This webcast is perfect for novice to mid-level email marketers looking to implement and/or refine email marketing best practices.
Register now!learn more

gradient
DATE:
January 11, 2013
TIME:
11am PT / 12pm MT/
1pm CT / 2pm ET
PRESENTERS:
Neil Berman, President/CEO, Delivra
Megan Glover, Director of Marketing, Delivra
MODERATOR:
Anthony Sala
s, American Marketing Association
COST: 
Complimentary
note-bottom
SPONSORED BY: